cf20cffdc3 · Hide from launcher and fix status bar overlap · Updated 2026-08-06 23:34:33 +06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?